Board of Directors


Damian Masterson

President

Damian.Masterson@nlsa.ca


Chris Bartlett

Vice President

Chris.Bartlett@nlsa.ca


Tara Champion

Director

Tara.Champion@nlsa.ca


Andrew Costello

Director

Andrew.Costello@nlsa.ca


Jonathan Mahoney

Director

Jonathan.Mahoney@nlsa.ca


Ron O'Neill

Director

Ron.ONeill@nlsa.ca


Heather Stamp Nunes

Director

Heather.StampNunes@nlsa.ca


Renee Sherstobetoff

Director

Renee.Sherstobetoff@nlsa.ca


Florian Villaume

Director

Florian.Villaume@nlsa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information