Contact the NLSA

Executive Director

Mark Marshall 


Manager of Soccer Operations

Leslie Bradshaw 


Technical Program Coordinator

Adam Mooi


Club Licensing Manager

Josh Kennedy


Summer Student Interim

Abby Evans


Chair of Competitions Committee

Judi Kelloway 


Chair of Communications Committee

Colleen McConnell



Mailing Address

39 Churchill Avenue
St. John's, NL
A1A 0H7

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information