Hall of Fame And Awards Wrap Up

Apr. 15, 2024

Back row (from left): Mike Edmunds, Nigel Facey, Charlie Babstock, Anne Stapleton, Mary Sordy (on behalf of Fiona Curtis)
Front row (from left): Eleanor Martin (on behalf of the late Ron Martin), Kathy Hurley, Marjorie Anstey (on behalf of Albert Anstey), Jo Anne Mallay
Award winners:
Back row (from left): Gord Farrell, Colin Dyer, Drew Avery, Allison Hutchings, Deidre MacDonnell
Front row (from left): Erick Mathiasen, Maria Antle, Michael O'Brien, Sarah Baker

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information