Competitions Committee Appoint League Administrators for CC, Jubilee and PYL

May. 17, 2023

This year each league will have a League Administrator to oversee it. This will be the first point of contact when issues arise. They will also be dealing with the discipline side for that league as per the NLSA Discipline Policy.


U12 Boys Damian Masterson 
U12 Girls Damian Masterson 

U13 Boys Khrista Drake 
U13 Girls Khrista Drake 

U15 Boys T1 Marc Pittman 
U15 Girls T1 Judi Kelloway 

U15 Boys T2 Chris Bartlett 
U15 Girls T2 Judi Kelloway 

U17 Boys T1 Keith Buis 

U17 Boys T2 Chris Bartlett

U17 Girls Meagan Ryan 

Challenge Cup

Ron O’Neill

Jay Babstock

Jubilee Trophy

Paul Nunes

Meagan Ryan 

Chair Competitions

Judi Kelloway 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information