Tue
Jul
27
05:00 PM
St. John's Academy (U13G)
St. John's Rep (U13G)
Tue
Jul
27
06:00 PM
FAA (U15G)
PSC (U15G)
Tue
Jul
27
06:30 PM
FAA '05 (U17B T2)
CBS Strikers (U17B T2)
Tue
Jul
27
08:15 PM
St. John's Rep (U17G)
PSC (U17G)
Wed
Jul
28
05:00 PM
MPSA (U15G)
St. John's Rep (U15G)
Wed
Jul
28
06:00 PM
MPSA (U15B T1)
PSC (U15B T1)
Wed
Jul
28
06:30 PM
St. John's Rep (U15B T1)
CBS Strikers (U15B T1)
Wed
Jul
28
08:15 PM
FAA '04 (U17B T1)
PSC (U17B T1)
Fri
Jul
30
05:45 PM
BPSA (U17G)
CBS Strikers (U17G)
Fri
Jul
30
06:00 PM
PSC (U17B T2)
St. John's Rep (U17B T1)
Sun
Jul
25
02:00 PM
St. John's Rep (U15B T1)
PSC (U15B T1)
1
3
Sun
Jul
25
03:00 PM
St. John's Academy (U15B T2)
FAA'07 (U15B T2)
7
1
Sun
Jul
25
03:00 PM
Feildians (CC)
Holy Cross Kirby Group (CC)
1
1
Sun
Jul
25
04:00 PM
St. John's Rep (U17B T1)
PSC (U17B T1)
2
0
Mon
Jul
26
05:00 PM
CBS Strikers (U15G)
St. John's Academy (U15G)
0
2
Mon
Jul
26
05:45 PM
PSC 13
FAA '08
1
1
Mon
Jul
26
06:30 PM
CBS 13
MPSA 13
1
6
Mon
Jul
26
07:00 PM
St John's (JT)
Holy Cross Kirby Group (JT)
1
2
Mon
Jul
26
08:15 PM
CBS Strikers (U15B T2)
PSC (U15B T2)
1
3
Mon
Jul
26
09:00 PM
Calvin Randell Strikers FC (JT)
Feildians (JT)
0
8

Executives


Doug Redmond

President

Doug.Redmond@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Damian Masterson

Vice President - Senior Men

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Doug Kirby

Treasurer

Doug.Kirby@NLSA.ca


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Colleen McConnell

Regional Director - St. John's


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Damian Masterson

Co-Chair of Referee Committee


Paul North

Co-Chair of Referee Committee


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Director of Player Development

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Upcoming Events


Aug. 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Technical Leader Update Calls
Online
Time is subject to Change

read more »


Sep. 24, 2021 to Sep. 26, 2021

NLSA Provincial Team Tryouts - Boys & Girls U12
To Be Determined

read more »


Oct. 15, 2021 to Oct. 17, 2021

Provincial Team Tryouts - Boys or Girls - U13-U17
To Be Determined
Will be determined in Coordination with School Sports NL

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information