NLSA Boys Under 14 Provincial Team

The NLSA Technical Office is pleased to announce that the following players have been invited to tryout for the 2019 Boys Under 14 provincial team. All players MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED for the tryouts. The registration deadline is Oct 5th. 

The tryouts will run Oct 12-14th in the metro area, and the schedule will be posted in this space 3-4 days prior to that weekend. 

If any player has decided not to attend the tryouts, please let know so that another player may be considered. 


Boys Under 14 (2005's)

Burin Peninsula Soccer Association - Robert Hodge, Sam Rutthaiger

CBS Strikers - Andrew Patey

Feildians AA - Aaron Reid, Cole Conway, David Fisher, Dylan Decker, Evan Cross, Gippy Pomroy, Luca Rotindi, Ryan Bonnell, Nick Branton, Nathan Edwards, Matthew Winsor

Mount Pearl SA - Brady Roberts, Matthew Byrd, Ronald Collins

Paradise SC - Alex Sauve, Chase Abbot, Marcus Patterson, Matthew Parsons, Tyler Nolan, Tyler Russell, Zack Young

St. John's SC - Aiden McCarthy, Anyang Achiek, Alvara Novo, Cian O'Dea, Gabe Stead, Gamachu Hassan, Humphrey Kiwanuke, Lucas Haynes, Macro DelRizzo, Joseph Martin, Luke Galton, Mark Lawlor, Matthew Morrison, Matteo Pepe, Santiago Wozney

Western - Alex Kelloway, Evan Sargent, Liam Dutcher, Liam MacIsaac, Isaac Buckingham, Ryan Brake


Once again, please do not forget to PRE-REGISTER. 


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.