NLSA Boys Under 13 Provincial Team

 The NLSA Technical Office is pleased to announce that the following players have been invited to tryout for the 2019 Boys Under 13 provincial team. All players MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED for the tryouts. The registration deadline is Sept 21st. 

The tryouts will run Sept 28-30th in the metro area, and the schedule will be posted in this space 3-4 days prior to that weekend. 

If any player has decided not to attend the tryouts, please let know so that another player may be considered. 


Boys Under 13 (2006's)

Burin Peninsula Soccer Association - Noah Ryan

CBN Shannons - Johnny Pike

CBS Strikers - Daniel Martin, Gavin Coffin, Luke Lundrigan, Evan Pearcey, Logan Kuebeck, Luke Clancey, Sam Marshall

Exploits - David Fudge

Feildians AA - Andy Knight, Felix Lewis, Jonah Penney, Kyle Tucker, Luke Peddle, Matthew Butler, Scott Kirby, Thierry Iruma

Lab East - Benjamin Tee, Philip Snow

Mount Pearl SA - Andrew Lane, Colin Dyer, Joe Duke, Logan Holloway, Nathan Osborne, Spencer Whitten

Paradise SC - Brody Wright, Jack Turpin, Liam Attwood, Michael Gosse, Michael Skinner, Nathan Bartlett

PCSP Spurrs - Cole LeDez, Jason Kean

Springdale Minor Soccer - Jake Tizzard

Southern Shore United - Aiden Curtis

St. John's SC - Ben Caimanque, Daniel Peddle, Daniel Reelis, Issa Lymbumer, Leruo Refile Matkhaku, Ramadan Hassan

Western - Caleb Rashleigh, Ethan March, Markus Spingle, Max Antle, Sebastian Locke


Once again, please do not forget to PRE-REGISTER. 





Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.