NLSA Award Winners Announced

Dec. 20, 2019

The Newfoundland and Labrador Soccer Association is pleased to announce the award winners for the 2019 season:

Youth Female Player of the Year: Lauren Rowe

Youth Male Player of the Year: Owen Sheppard

Senior Female Player of the Year: Jessie Noseworthy

Senior Male Player of the Year: Felly Elonda

Youth Female Official of the Year: Brooke Andrews

Youth Male Official of the Year: Alex Nunes

Senior Official of the Year: Mike Howlett

Coach of the Year: Mike Oliver

Team of the Year: Feildians Jubilee Trophy

Executive of the Year: Damian Masterson

Volunteer of the Year: Marc Pittman

Congratulations to all award winners.



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started